ARCES contacteren

ZETEL NAMEN

Route de Louvain-la-Neuve 10 bt 1
5001 NAMEN
+32 81 35 42 00
Info@arces.be
Production@arces.be
Sinistres@arces.be

ZETEL ANTWERPEN

Desguinlei 92
2018 ANTWERPEN
+32 3 259 19 70
Info@arces.be
Productie@arces.be
Schadegevallen@arces.be

Een personeeslid van ARCES contacteren

MANAGER
MichelHarryMANAGER
harry.michel@arces.be+32 81 35 42 16
TEAM LEADER
VerreetKimTeam Leaderkim.verreet@arces.be+32 3 259 21 61
PRODUCTIE & COMMERCIEEL
Den AuwerStéphanieProductie Dienstproductie@arces.be+32 3 259 21 60
SCHADEGEVALLEN
WintersPaulSenior Consultantpaul.winters@arces.be+32 3 259 19 73
BogaertsNikkiSchadebeheerdernikki.bogaerts@arces.be+32 3 259 19 87
ClaessensVeronikSchadebeheerderveronik.claessens@arces.be+32 3 259 19 85
CordeelDirkSchadebeheerderdirk.cordeel@arces.be+32 3 259 19 77
De ClerckJorisJurist - Claimscoördinatorjoris.declerck@arces.be+32 3 259 19 84
De GraefDirkJuristdirk.degraef@arces.be+32 3 259 19 81
EngelenAnjaSchadebeheerderanja.engelen@arces.be+32 3 259 19 78
GeyskensSofieSchadebeheerdersofie.geyskens@arces.be+32 3 259 19 89
HeebPhilipSchadebeheerderphilip.heeb@arces.be+32 3 259 19 79
JanssensLesleySchadebeheerderlesley.janssens@arces.be+32 3 259 19 76
MaesDanielSchadebeheerderdaniel.maes@arces.be+32 3 259 19 75
ReniersIngeSpecialist letselschadeinge.reniers@arces.be+32 3 259 19 74
Van Hemelen KathleenSchadebeheerderKathleen.vanhemelen@arces.be+32 3 259 19 80
ALGEMEEN SECRETARIAAT
ClausHelgaAdministratief assistenthelga.claus@arces.be+32 3 259 19 83
DeweserElsAdministratief assistentels.deweser@arces.be+32 3 259 19 86
PeetersKarinAdministratief assistentkarin.peeters@arces.be+32 3 259 19 82

Copyright 2016 ARCES | All Rights Reserved